Events

February 17, 2015 Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

February 17, 2015 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck ND


April 20, 2015 Special Executive Board Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2015 at 09:00 am

Categories: all, Minutes, Special Meeting

April 20, 2015 Special Executive Board Meeting - NDPISB Office Bismarck, ND


May 19, 2015 Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

May 19, 2015 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck, ND


August 25, 2015 Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 25, 2015 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

August 25, 2015 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck, ND


November 17, 2015 Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 17, 2015 at 11:30 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

November 17, 2015 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck, ND


December 28, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Minutes, Special Meeting

December 28, 2015 Conference Call - NDPISB Office Bismarck, ND


February 25, 2016 Board Meeting

Thursday, February 25, 2016 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

February 25, 2016 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck, ND


May 24, 2016 Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 24, 2016 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

May 24, 2016 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck, ND


August 16, 2016 Board Meeting

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 at 11:00 am

Categories: all, Board Meeting, Minutes

August 16, 2016 Board Meeting - Bismarck Airport Bismarck, ND


August 30, 2016 Telephone Conference Call

Tuesday, August 30, 2016 at 10:00 am

Categories: all, Minutes, Special Meeting

August 30, 2016 Telephone Conference Call