Board Members

Medium
Board Members

Randy Ziegler - Vice-Chair
Bismarck Police Department
700 South 9th St
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-355-1869
rziegler@bismarcknd.gov

 

Ernie Thurman - Treasurer
Sanford Health
300 N 7th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-323-2980
ernie.thurman@sanfordhealth.org

 

Justin Blinsky
Jamestown Police Department
205 6th St SE #101
Jamestown, ND 58401
701-252-2414
jblinsky@jamestownnd.gov

 

Michael Wetsch - Chair
3315 University Drive
Bismarck, ND 58503
701-255-1554
mwetsch@midco.net

 

Jason Nelson
Sandford Health
801 Broadway North, Route 1010
Fargo, ND 58122-1010
701-234-6277
jason.nelson2@sandfordhealth.org

Dale Maixner
Maixner Investigative Services
1630 5th Street SE
Minot, ND 58701
701-721-7306
dalemaixner@gmail.com


Steve Lundin
10-Code, LLC
P.O. Box 1233
Bismarck, ND 58502
701-751-7844
slundin@10codellc.com

 

 

NDCC 43-30-03

No less than 5 and no more than 11 members, 4 year terms. Appointees must be knowledgeable in private investigative or private security matters, and a majority of the board must be actively engaged in the private investigative or security profession.